Today I have my oral qualifying exam. You saw what I looked like yesterday (see last post). Well this is what this test is doing to me (except I have on pearls). Well the test is and the fact that I haven’t had any caffeine yet today (my precious). I’m wondering how many times I can clutch my stomach and yell “SON OF A BITCH!” when they ask me hard questions before they figure out I’m faking. Wish me luck.If I pass and you live in my town I might be calling you to come out tonight so I can watch you drink MY celebratory beer (creepy). And if you’re married to me I might make you kiss me every time you have a sip of said celebratory beer (creepier). If I don’t pass you will be able to find me at Starbucks filling out an application. Bring ice cream.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Flickr Photos